Hello everyone! It's another gross rainy day out... Perfect time to blog though!

Today, I slept in again... I really need to fix that. I even went to bed at a normal time and still woke up at 12 pm... I'm a little frustruated at myself for that.

I was halfway to work when my boss called me to ask if I wanted the day off, since it was slow at work and they didn't need as many hands on deck. So I said yes, but since I was already in town I decided to run a few errands.

First I stopped by Five Below to get a new bluetooth reciever for my car! I also picked up a Gloomy Bear plush, some legwarmers, and matching earmuffs for winter :3 Its really awesome that brands seem to be bringing Gloomy Bear back! We should bring Domo Kun back next :/

Next I went to Lowes to get lightbulbs and a ladder. Turns out ladders are at the LEAST $100+, so later I ended up just putting a step stool on our coffee table and replacing it that way.

The lightbulbs ended up being way too white for my liking. I wanted something warmer, but I was in such a rush I didn't even think about it T_TThey totally hurt my eyes.

In Lowes, I realized I forgot to eat that day and was feeling faint and shaky, so I left in a rush to go get some food. Luckily there was a ramen shop accross the street, so I went there!

I had a bowl of some really awesome epic amazing ramen, and got some fried chicken for my girlfriend Lucas.

Anyways, I'm home now and relaxing while writing this. The next two days I work double/swing shifts, which is usually over 12 hours each, so I'm hoping to make more money since I splurged a bit today, haha...

 

See you next post!

- Liv

 



...

Last Updated: