Mood: Groovy!
Watching: Vinesauce
Reading: FNAF Tales from the Pizzaplex: Book 3: Somniphobia (2022)
Eating: Miso Soup

Hello everyone! It's been a while, hasn't it? About half a month now, I think!

Wanted to write a little update about life, what's been happening and what I've been up to.

I've been getting into FNAF again recently, shown by my recent artwork, lol... I've been really into drawing/modeling the different Foxy adjacent animatronics.

I've also been reading the novels, though I was a bit wary of reading them at first. I thought they might be a bit low-brow (for lack of a better word), but after giving them a chance they aren't half bad! I wish they would have incorporated more of the animatronics personalities into the stories, they mostly seem like Goosebumps esque-short stories within a FNAF setting. But maybe I just need to keep reading. They're surprisingly gruesome for being children's books. Maybe they're geared more towards middle schoolers or highschoolers?

I also got a haircut two days ago!!! It's so super cute, I'm in love with it! It's way shorter than it's ever been, but i'm happy with it. I was a bit scared when it got cut at first, but after I took a shower it really turned into it's own.

It looks like this! It really does curl up at the ends like this, it's awesome

Other than that, I've been trying to read, draw and craft more. I did a piece in clay recently, and I really want to sew something too. I'm trying to inspire myself by starting a pinterest board for ideas.

The world is going through some very horrible times, but I have hope for good in the world still. Things will change for the better if we fight for it.

There is also the worry about money and rent, but that's always going to be a problem looming over my head. But, I think things'll be fine. It's mostly just how expensive Christmas is... (┬┬﹏┬┬)

Other than that, life has been a bit on the chill side recently. Things are turning up, and I've been happy lately. So let's all stay strong through these hard times together!

See you next post!

- Liv

...

Last Updated: